Kenya Law Review - Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Hon. Dr. Willy M. Mutunga

Chief Justice of Kenya, President of the Supreme Court & Chairman, National Council for law Reporting

Prof. Githu Muigai

Attorney General

Hon. Lady Justice Roselyne Nambuye

Judge of the Court of Appeal  

Hon. Lady Justice Lydia Achode

Judge of the High Court

Mrs. Florence Mwangangi

Law Society of Kenya

Mr. Evans Monari

Law Society of Kenya

Ms. Christine Agimba

Deputy Solicitor General, State Law Office

Prof. Annie Patricia G. Kameri- Mbote

Dean Faculty of Law, University of Nairobi

Silvester Migwi

Government Printer         

Long’et Terer

Ag Editor/CEO

Peer Review Committe

Prof. Charles O. Okidi,

Professor of Environmental Law, Institute of Development Studies, University of Nairobi.

Prof. Francis D.P. Situma,
Director of Legal Affairs, National Environment Management Authority, Kenya; formerly an Associate Professor of Law, University of Nairobi.

Prof. James Otieno-Odek,
Managing Director, Kenya Industrial Property Institute; formerly a professor of Intellectual Property and International Trade Law at University of Nairobi.

Prof. Patricia Kameri-Mbote,

Associate Professor of Law at the University of Nairobi; Chair of the Department of Private Law, University of Nairobi.

Mr. Steven G. Kairu,
Lecturer of Banking Law, University of Nairobi and a partner in Kairu & McCourt Advocates, Nairobi.

Prof. Wanyama Kulundu-Bitonye, (E.B.S.)
Principal, Kenya School of Law; formerly a Professor of Law at the National University, Lesotho and at Rhodes University, South Africa.